"It is a testament to the author’s skill that This World We Live In can be read as a stand-alone novel... Fans of Miranda and Alex... will keep this installment flying off the shelves"
School Library Journal


Available August 13, 2013

This World We Live In cover

Buy
This World We Live In cover

Buy
The Dead and the Gone cover

Buy
Life As We Knew It cover

Buy


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Trade & Reference